Contact Us

TCGO- TRUCKERSCHRISTMASGROUP.ORG

1236 E. BROADBECK DR.
WICHITA KANSAS
67219

1-802-455-8246
1-802-455-TCGO

Please feel free to contact any one of us with any questions or concerns.

President: Mark Abraham
Mark@tcgo.org


Vice-President: Greg Manchester
Greg@tcgo.org


Director of Public Relations: Tom Kyrk
Tom@tcgo.org


Secretary: Idella Hansen
Idella@tcgo.org


Treasurer; Mary Abraham
Mary@tcgo.org


Member of the Board: Eldon McFarling
Eldon@tcgo.org